Contact

If you are interested in a day-care place, please get in touch with the facilities directly.
You’ll find the contact details here.

Head Office

Stiftung Kindergärten Finkenau
Friedrichsberger Str. 18
22081 Hamburg

Tel. (+49) 40 / 33 46 79 0
Fax (+49) 40 / 33 46 79 924
info@finkenau.de

Administration office
Tel. (+49) 40 / 33 46 79 911
sekretariat@finkenau.de

Regina Puls
Tel. (+49) 40 / 33 46 79 913
regina.puls@finkenau.de

Fiscal Administration

Voucher management, parental contributions and certifications  

Zum Sprötzloh 2
29633 Munster
Fax: (+49) 40 / 33 46 79 748

Sandra Zolldann
Tel.: (+49) 40 / 33 46 79 948
sandra.zolldann@finkenau.de

Board

Uta Mette
Linda Köster
Anna Roski
Marko Bleiber

info@finkenau.de

Divisional Management

Jutta Staude – Administration (Munster)
jutta.staude@finkenau.de

Peter Veers – Facility Management
peter.veers@finkenau.de

Simone Pott – Psychology / Pedagogy
simone.pott@finkenau.de

Christoph Heitmüller – Finances and Data Maintenance
christoph.heitmueller@finkenau.de

Leona Uherek – Quality assurance and development
leona.uherek@finkenau.de

Peter Fries – Human resources
peter.fries@finkenau.de

Finkenau | Finke Kapitaen L
Finkenau | Finke Student R

Management of conduct coordination

Wandsbeker Zollstraße 11 (4.OG)
22041 Hamburg

Ivonne Horneber
Tel. (+49) 40 / 33 46 79 922
eve.lernort@finkenau.de