Facilities

Finkenau | Finke Vorleser R

Abraxas

Stammannstraße 4
22303 Hamburg

Management: Sascha Bieber

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 060

E-mail:
abraxas@finkenau.de

Alter Güterbahnhof

Alter Güterbahnhof 15a
22303 Hamburg

Management: Giannina Junge

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 150

E-mail:
altergueterbahnhof@finkenau.de

Antje

Hugh-Greene-Weg 2
22529 Hamburg

Management: Stefanie Hennigs

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 190

E-mail:
antje@finkenau.de

BarUhle 1

Von-Essen-Straße 82-84
22081 Hamburg

Management: Ankia Lüders

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 100

E-mail:
baruhle1@finkenau.de

BarUhle 2

Wohldorfer Str. 42
22081 Hamburg

Management: Nadine Ifland

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 111

E-mail:
baruhle2@finkenau.de

Eulennest

Finkenau 11a
22081 Hamburg

Management: Johanna Heise

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 020

E-mail:
eulennest@finkenau.de

Finkis

Beim Alten Schützenhof 17-19
22083 Hamburg

Management: Hanna Hageleit

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 010

E-mail:
finkis@finkenau.de

Finkenau | Finke Musik Violine R

Flohkiste

Weidestraße 126
22083 Hamburg

Management: Agnes Dobaczynski

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 070

E-mail:
flohkiste@finkenau.de

Flohkiste 2

Weidestraße 126
22083 Hamburg

Management: Ina Kruse

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 220

E-mail:
flohkiste2@finkenau.de

Frieberg

Friedrichsberger Str. 18
22081 Hamburg

Management: Julia Becker

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 280

E-mail:
frieberg@finkenau.de

Fuhlinge

Fuhlsbüttler Straße 405 Haus 47
22309 Hamburg

Management: Mareike Haible

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 290

E-mail:
fuhlinge@finkenau.de

Finkenau | Finke Verliebt Herzen R

GBS Furtweg

Furtweg 56
22523 Hamburg

Management: Lars Tensfeldt

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 180

E-mail:
gbsfurtweg@finkenau.de

GBS Loki-Schmidt-Schule

Othmarscher Kirchenweg 145
22763 Hamburg

Management: Minka Verem

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 42 88 84 532
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 88 12 90 16

E-mail:
gbslokischmidt@finkenau.de

GBS Wilde Finken

Lämmersieth 72a
22305 Hamburg

Management: Matthias Fiedler

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 250

E-mail:
wildefinken@finkenau.de

Finkenau | Finke Sprielraum R

Hölderlinsallee

Jarrestraße 10
22303 Hamburg

Management: Philipp Welk

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 210

E-mail:
hoelderlinsallee@finkenau.de

Kinderhaus Furtweg

Furtweg 21
22523 Hamburg

Management: Mirko Krüger

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 130

E-mail:
kinderhausfurtweg@finkenau.de

Kindertraum

Papenstraße 148
22089 Hamburg

Management: Anja Brockmann

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 25 89 28
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 46 64 75 60

E-mail:
kindertraum@finkenau.de

LoKis

Julius-Vosseler-Straße 114b
22527 Hamburg

Management: Jessica Dubielzig

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 310

E-mail:
lokis@finkenau.de

Lütte Antje

Hugh-Greene-Weg 6
22529 Hamburg

Management: Melanie Kopko

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 54 88 07 41
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 54 75 18 09

E-mail:
luetteantje@finkenau.de

Mobi

Grandweg 95
22529 Hamburg

Management:

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 270

E-mail:
mobi@finkenau.de

Finkenau | Finke VMA Zusammensitzen am Tisch R

Mucklas

Überseering 30f
22297 Hamburg

Leitung: Renate Rieger

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 230

E-mail:
mucklas@finkenau.de

Finkenau | Finke Geburtstag R

Musikkindergarten

Lagerstraße 34a
20357 Hamburg

Management: Anne Murawski

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 240

E-mail:
musikkindergarten@finkenau.de

Pfützenracker

Stammannstraße 10
22303 Hamburg

Management: Nele Immisch

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 030

E-mail:
pfuetzenracker@finkenau.de

Ratz und Rübe

Friedrich-Kirsten-Straße 2
22391 Hamburg

Management: Christine Gründahl

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 050

E-mail:
ratzundruebe@finkenau.de

Sonnenschein

Bullenhuser Damm 92
20539 Hamburg

Management: Tatjana Cordes und Wencke Rohwer

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 040

E-mail:
sonnenschein@finkenau.de

Sonnenschein 2

Lindleystraße 2
20539 Hamburg

Management: Inga Boljen

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 260

E-mail:
sonnenschein2@finkenau.de

WI*R Finken

Meerweinstraße 26
22303 Hamburg

Management: Sabine Weißbecker

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 76 99 87 · 09
Fax: +49 (0)40 / 76 99 87 · 10

E-mail:
wirfinken@finkenau.de

Finkenau | Finke Party R

Wurzelkinder

Eckerkamp 18
22391 Hamburg

Management: Nadine Piwek

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 200

E-mail:
wurzelkinder@finkenau.de

Zapperlott (day-care centre)

Simon-von-Utrecht-Straße 83
20359 Hamburg

Management: Gisa Blunck

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 090

E-mail:
zapperlott@finkenau.de

Zapperlott (nursery)

Seilerstraße 30
20359 Hamburg

Management: Sylvaine Haack

Tel.: +49 (0)40 / 33 46 79 080

E-mail:
krippezapperlott@finkenau.de