Abraxas

Stammannstraße 4
22303 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 27 80 11 9

abraxas@finkenau.de
Alter Güterbahnhof

Alter Güterbahnhof 15a
22303 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 60 29 88 · 82

altergueterbahnhof@finkenau.de
Antje

Hugh-Greene-Weg 6
22529 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 54 88 07 41

luetteantje@finkenau.de
Antje 2.0

Hugh-Greene-Weg 2
22529 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 28 57 25 · 74

antje2.0@finkenau.de
BarUhle 1

Von-Essen-Straße 82-84
22081 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 29 82 10 60

baruhle1@finkenau.de
BarUhle 2

Wohldorfer Str. 42
22081 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 89 00 39 77

baruhle2@finkenau.de
Eulennest

Finkenau 11a
22081 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 22 06 27 · 0

eulennest@finkenau.de
Finkis

Beim Alten Schützenhof 17-19
22083 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 22 05 981

finkis@finkenau.de
Flohkiste

Weidestraße 126
22083 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 22 07 69 1

flohkiste@finkenau.de
Flohkiste 2

Weidestraße 126
22083 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 33 98 18 · 61

flohkiste@finkenau.de
Frieberg

Friedrichsberger Str. 18
22081 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 20 94 00 · 13

frieberg@finkenau.de
Fuhlinge

Fuhlsbüttler Straße 405 Haus 47
22309 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 63 68 34 · 71

fuhlinge@finkenau.de
GBS Furtweg

Furtweg 56
22523 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 31 70 39 · 12

gbsfurtweg@finkenau.de
GBS Loki-Schmidt-Schule

Othmarscher Kirchenweg 145
22763 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 42 88 84 532

gbslokischmidt@finkenau.de
GTS Wilde Finken

Lämmersieth 72a
22305 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 42 89 57 21 7

wildefinken@finkenau.de
Hölderlinsallee

Jarrestraße 10
22303 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 38 63 30 · 82

hoelderlinsallee@finkenau.de
Hort Meerweinstraße

Meerweinstraße 26
22303 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 76 99 87 · 09

hortmeerweinstrasse@finkenau.de
Kinderhaus Furtweg

Furtweg 21
22523 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 54 80 54 · 10

kinderhausfurtweg@finkenau.de
Kindertraum

Papenstraße 148
22089 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 25 89 28

kindertraum@finkenau.de
Kleine Füße

Imstedt 17
22083 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 50 74 67 · 48

kleinefuesse@finkenau.de
Mobi

Grandweg 95
22529 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 32 03 82 · 38

mobi@finkenau.de
Mucklas

Kollaustraße 67-69
22529 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 38 64 23 · 93

mucklas@finkenau.de
Musikkindergarten

Lagerstraße 34a
20357 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 67 38 19 · 07

info@musikkindergarten-hamburg.com
Pfützenracker

Stammannstraße 10
22303 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 38 63 38 · 57

pfuetzenracker@finkenau.de
Ratz und Rübe

Friedrich-Kirsten-Straße 2
22391 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 53 63 78 6

ratzundruebe@finkenau.de
Sonnenschein

Bullenhuser Damm 92
20539 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 78 14 76

sonnenschein@finkenau.de
Sonnenschein 2

Lindleystraße 2
20539 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 66 87 24 · 46

sonnenschein2@finkenau.de
Verwaltung

Friedrichsberger Straße 18
22081 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 29 82 36 4 · 0

info@kindergaerten-finkenau.de
Wurzelkinder

Eckerkamp 18
22391 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 87 88 55 · 35

wurzelkinder@finkenau.de
Zapperlott (Kita)

Simon-von-Utrecht-Straße 83
20359 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 31 25 00

zapperlott@finkenau.de
Zapperlott (Krippe)

Seilerstraße 30
20359 Hamburg

Tel: (+49) 40 / 317 64 11

krippezapperlott@finkenau.de
Frühförderung

Frühförderplätze

Bilingual

Bilingual

Fink Platzhalter
Fink Platzhalter
Fink Platzhalter
Fink Platzhalter
Fink Platzhalter
Fink Platzhalter
Fink Platzhalter